## YYDS MEDICAL OFFICERS MONTH OF APRIL 2025

S. No	EMP ID	Name of Employee	Father's Name	Qualification	Date of	Nature of	Designation	Name of Working
		2 0			Appointment	Appointment		Department
1	DH01	Prof. B. R. Tripathi	Sh. R. L. Tripathi	B.A.M.S. M.D.	15.01.18	Regular	Hospital Superintendent	Hospital Staff
2	DH02	Prof. G.D. Sharma	Sh.Y.D. Sharma	B.A.M.S., M.D.	07.12.23	Regular	Deputy Medical Superintendent	Hospital Staff
3	DRM11	Dr.Nishi Tabbasum	Sh. Usman	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Emergency Medical Officers	Hospital Staff
4	DMM01	Dr. Ankush Gupta	Sh. Kailash Gupta	M.B.B.S.	23.09.19	Regular	Emergency Medical Officers	Hospital Staff
5	DH03	Dr. M.K. Sampada	Sh. Kalasappa Heggde	B.A.M.S.	19.07.10	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Prasuti Tantra
6	DRM07	Dr. Shreya Singh	Sh. Sunil Kumar Singh	BAMS	08.04.24	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Hospital Staff
7	DRM12	Dr. Layba Ali	Sh. Faimuddin	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Prasuti Tantra
8	DRM18	Dr. Neeraj Rani	Sh Kunwar Pal Singh	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Prasuti Tantra
9	DRM02	Dr. Mohit Bhati	Sh. Dhoom Singh Bhati	BAMS	01.06.24	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Kayachikitsa
10	DRM05	Dr. Manisha Rani	Sh. Virendra Kumar	BAMS	13.06.24	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Kayachikitsa
11	DRM19	Dr. Munish Kumar	Sh Dharmvir Singh	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Hospital Staff
12	DRM 13	Dr. Neha Singh	Sh. Jitendra Singh	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Shalya tantra
13	DRM17	Dr. Vimal Pratap Singh Rathore	Sh. Shyauraj Singh Rathore	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Balrog
14	DRM 14	Dr. Rahul kumar	Sh. Arun Kumar	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
15	DRM01	Dr. Sachin kumar Saini	Sh. Rambhool Saini	BAMS	19.09.23	Regular	Clinical Registrar	Panchkarma
16	DRM03	Dr. Monu Mahur	Sh. Upendra Mahur	BAMS	01.06.24	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
17	DRM04	Dr. Himanshu Kaushik	Sh. Brijveer Sharma	BAMS	01.06.24	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
18	DRM06	Dr. Mukesh Kumar	Sh. Mauhar Pal	BAMS	01.10.23	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Balrog
19	DRM09	Dr. Raja Gurjar	Sh. Satyaveer Singh	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Shalya tantra
20	DRM 16	Dr. Ajay kumar	Sh Om Prakash	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Hospital Staff
21	DRM 10	Dr. Varsha Sharma	Sh. Chandra Prakash Sharma	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Surgical Officer	Prasuti Tantra
22	DRM 15	Dr. Shiv Mohan Sahu	Sh. Om Prakash Sahu	BAMS	01.09.24	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
23	CRP02	Dr. Avinash Kumar Singh	Sh Lallan Singh	BAMS	01.12.24	Regular	Clinical Registrar	Shalya tantra
24	CRP01	Dr. Ashutosh Upadhyay	Sh. Dinesh Chand Sharma	BAMS	02.12.24	Regular	Clinical Registrar	Shalya tantra
25	CRP03	Dr. Mahjabeen	Sh Majharul Haque	BAMS	03.12.24	Regular	Clinical Registrar	Prasuti Tantra
26	DRM20	Dr. Ankit Sharma	Sh. Basant Kumar	BAMS	03.03.25	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Hospital Staff
27	DRM21	Dr Sonal Sharma	Sh. Nagendra Sharma	BAMS	04.03.25	Regular	Resident Medical Officer	Hospital Staff